

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER, CUSTOMS, CENTRAL EXCISE & SERVICE TAX, 48, Administrative Area, Arera Hills, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 37/2016 DATED 29.03.2016

The following Inter-Commissionerate Transfers and Postings in the grade of Inspector are hereby ordered with immediate effect:-

| Sr. No. | Name of the Officer S/shri | From Zone/ Commissionerate | To Zone/ Commissionerate |
|---------|-------------------------------|-------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1. | Amit Gautam | Bilaspur | Raipur |
| 2. | Bharat Singh | Bilaspur | Raipur |
| 3. | Shiv Shankar Sahu | Bilaspur | Raipur |
| 4. | Suresh Chandra Sahu | Bilaspur | Raipur |
| 5. | Manish Trivedi | Bhopal | Indore |
| 6. | Shishir Kumar Sinha | Bhopal | Jabalpur |
| 7. | Ashish Verma | Bhopal | Jabalpur |
| 8. | Milind T.Kamble | Raipur | Nagpur Zone |
| 9. | Rajkumar Kanojia | Nagpur Zone | Indore |
| 10. | Deepak Paul | Gwalior | Indore |
| 11. | Manoj Thakur | Gwalior | Indore |
| 12. | Anil Shrivastava | Gwalior | Indore |
| 13. | Bhupendra Singh Parmar | Gwalior | Indore |
| 14. | Vikas Oberoi | Gwalior | Indore |

- 02. The specific postings within the jurisdiction of the Zone/Commissionerate will be made by the Chief Commissioner, Nagpur/Principal Commissioner/Commissioners. While doing the postings, it shall be ensured that the existing policy of rotation to sensitive and non sensitive places shall strictly adhere to.
- 03. All the officers mentioned above must be relieved immediately and they must join their new place of posting on or before 08.04.2016 under intimation to this office.
- 04. All the representations for inter-Commissionerate transfer in respect of Inspectors received till date have been disposed of accordingly.

- 05. All the Officers mentioned at Sl.No.1 to 14 are transferred on their own request hence they are not entitled for any joining time and transfer TA/DA.
- 06. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, Customs, Central Excise and Service Tax, Bhopal.
- 07. Hindi version follows.

(R.S.MAHESHWARI)
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER (CCO)

C. No. II(39)16/CCO/BZ/2015/Pt.I/ 5619 to 59

Bhopal, 29.03.2015

Copy to: -

1. The Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Excise, Nagpur Zone, Nagpur

The Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioner, Customs & Central Excise, Jabalpur/Raipur/Bilaspur / Indore/ Bhopal/ Gwalior.

3. The Administrative Officer, Customs & Central Excise Jabalpur/Raipur/ Bilaspur / Indore/ Bhopal/ Gwalior.

4. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Central Excise, Jabalpur/Raipur/ Bilaspur / Indore/ Bhopal/ Gwalior.

5. S/Shri, ______Inspector , Central Excise & Customs

6. The Secretary, Central Excise Group 'B' Executive Non-Gazetted Officers Association, Jabalpur/Raipur/ Bilaspur / Indore/ Bhopal/ Gwalior/ Nagpur.

7. Guard File.

ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER(CCO)